The Student Cycling Coalition is led by an incredible team of students. Below you will find their positions and contact information.

President & Events:

 John Francisco- john.francisco@louisville.edu

Vice-Presidents:

Jacob Holtgrewe – Jacob.Holtgrewe@louisville.edu

Fundraising & Treasury:

Rikus Van Zyl – Rikus1019@gmail.com

Secretary & Media:

Abner Miralda – Abner.E.Miralda@gmail.com

Uniforms & Merchandise:

Irina Miralda – IrinaMiralda@gmail.com

Triathlon:

Nick Reader – Nicholas.Reader@louisville.edu

Evan Cruson – Evan.Cruson@gmail.com

Cycling:

John Francisco – john.francisco@louisville.edu

Faculty Advisor:

Daniel Vivian – Daniel.Vivian@louisville.edu

Coaching:

Barry Stokes – Barry@BarryScoaching.com